Redeem a Rebtel coupon code you discovered on Giving Assistant by copying it and clicking the link to be directed to Rebtel.com. Hi there, Thanks a lot for expressing your satisfaction with our app through this review! great rates and quality calls!. //Liza, Thank you for your appreciation of our service, Nure. Thanks! We are happy that we became the medium to connect you with your family and friends! I just put my headphones and I am lost in conversations with my mother. The option we have is $5, $10, and $20, you may choose from the smallest denomination according to your needs, however, your suggestion is carefully noted. You mentioned that you already purchased the $1 for 20 minutes to call Ghana, if you already received the confirmation receipt, therefore, the credits was already added to your Rebtel account. Hi Veerendra, Thanks a lot for writing us a review! Straight forward. //Liza, Your business and trust mean a lot to us, Hum! We are glad to know that you're satisfied with our service. Excellent service with responsive staff.Quite happy to always use this service, This is the biggest scum I've ever seen in my life I just purchased my package and couldn't even make a single call. Kindly share with us your registered email address or phone number at support@rebtel.com so we can check and help you. We hope to have you for many more years to come. That’s not RebTel’s fault, or any other service for that matter. many of my friends have appreciated the services greatly. Hi Vasilis, thanks for the 5 star rating and for the wonderful comment! Web-based Calling is under development. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Web-based Calling is under development. They take money's any how from your account without enroll auto recharge it's very ridiculous what poss me off is when you call the customer service no one will talk to you to address your complaints this practice proves their fraudulent activities. Try now, your first call is free. Macao Phone Number +85368425054 Refresh this page. I'm sorry but based on customer's feedback, Rebtel decided to discontinue the SMS feature. No wi-fi? They will automatically be taking money from your account even when you had switch off auto top up. Cost effective, and very clear and uninterrupted calls. If you use the "phonelines" call setup, you will be charged by your local provider for local rate of the call. I'm new to this company but I love the product. Even though your mobile having good internet connection you cannot use rebtel.. only through wifi only it works. The App is very intuitive and does all the work. Rebtel VoIP is an easy way to make free calls and cheap international calls using WiFi, 3G or local access numbers! Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Check back soon! If you collect money from people, you must honor your end of the bargain.Asking the customer to pay more money before making calls is outright fraud.Please explain why you collect $1 for 20 minutes of calls; but those 20 minutes are not made availablePlease Refund My $1 or Give Me 20 Minutes Of Calls To Ghana.Scam Scam Scam. // Rebtel // STOP = Opt-out This is the exact experience we want all of our users to have. So far this one is the best with an affordable price tag and a very good call connection. Indeed, our website is designed to be navigated easily. Please sign in with your Rebtel account. So far this service is great! Deeply disappointed in you!!! US. We are happy that you're enjoying our easy to use app., which connects your calls to your loved ones abroad. Hi Charles, Thanks a lot for writing us a review! A terrific, clear, easy to set up and easy to use service. Email Address: support@rebtel.com. How to Redeem a Coupon Code at Rebtel. Enjoy calling with Rebtel! We would love to hear more about your experience, so please feel free to contact us at support@rebtel.com with a detailed explanation of your issue. Useful. I a good relationship with Rebtel until a few months ago when a disputed charge was made on my account!! From: #054****0FD4. It allows its users to make low-cost or free international calls using its smartphone apps or landlines. Hi Ahmad, Thanks a lot for your time in writing us this review! We can assure you that we are doing our best working with our suppliers in Philippines to lower the rates while still maintaining our excellent call quality, so hopefully we'll be able to offer cheaper rates, and add more numbers to the Philippine limited plan! First, we had problems when making recharges: Rebtel would restrict the number of recharges we could make in … Is there something that we could do you change it into a 5 star? Don't share it with anyone. From: +12032045838. Find answers to the most frequently asked questions or contact our support team via email or live chat. © 2021 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. its good keep it up.. All rights reserved. /Liza. If you don't have the app for Android or Iphone, you don't want to add contacts or you are … Kindly send an email to support@rebtel.com, and indicate your phone number, so we can take a look at your Rebtel account and provide you the solution! Now you are all set to start using the best international calling service. We really appreciate you sharing this with us. Thanks! Please don’t limit the number to call in the Philippines during this crisis so can help my fellow countrymen who are needs to call because of the COVID-19 and typhoon and please lower the monthly fees so someone can afford it to purchase during this crisis.Thank you. Talk to our team. Strongly recommend! Thank you for your love and support of our service, Marilyn! Yxr98KNxeeX . Rebtel Jakobsbergsgatan 16 111 44 Stockholm, Sweden. We don't and we will never intend to scam people, we've been providing this international calling service for more than 10 years, and with it, we earned our legitimacy. Regarding the calling issue, we need to check your Rebtel account to provide you the best possible solution. I think this is SCAM! I bought GLOBAL UNLIMITED and in practice it was limited . NO hidden or extra fees like many other services. Site is well design and easy to navigate. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the service that we provide because it's user friendly and you are experiencing a great call quality. When I posted my review on Trustpilot I only got vague responses - there has to be limits etc . Enjoy your calls! Hi Taye, Thanks for writing us a review! Kindly send an email to our support channel support@rebtel.com, and indicate your phone number. Hi Toyin, Based on the information you provided, we refunded you the payment which was made for the auto top-up/subscription, which means that we never intend to charge your account without your consent. I'm having trouble calling. Here is your Rebtel PIN: 1247. Hi Jon, Thanks a lot for sparing your time for writing us this beautiful review! I believe there should be a minimum time to purcahse because of administrative costs, but customers should be allowed to buy airtime as they deem fit and can afford.3. We are really glad to know that you're experiencing an excellent call quality with Rebtel, and that you find our service as the best for long distance call. Thanks for recommending Rebtel! Happy calling! Reply. Check out what 7,124 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,481-2,500 Reviews out of 6,993 If you want detailed information, please contact us at support@rebtel.com. Continue enjoy calling with Rebtel! We are always ready if you need our help! //Liza, Hi Peachy, thanks for giving us a shot! Hi,I'm Meena and planned to get a Rebtel account very soon. am using rebtel from past 4 months , intially it is good. Please send us an email to support@rebtel.com with your phone number in international format so we can investigate the problem. Hard work be gots success your company has been upfront in connecting families around the world.job well done. //Liza. I love this app and their service. 1. Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! We use Rebtel for calls and recharges to Cuba (as a couple, we have two accounts). Welcome to Rebtel Rebtel works on any phone without installing software or an internet connection. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? One can trust this facilities; which is easier and much comfortable to use to contact your near and dear ones with Rebtel. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the excellent service that we provide. On 11/2/2020, I used Rebtel 3 minutes trial for the first time and like it. Columbus Senior Resources, Cumulative Frequency Table And Graph, Huawei Ascend Mate 2, Independent Pharmacy Ownership, Goldilocks Zone Drishti Ias, " />
Vastu for Rented House
Vastu for Rented House you should know
March 17, 2020

rebtel phone number

Rebtel provides international calling apps for iPhone, Android, Windows Phone, and PC. you cannot hear ringing on other side.. keep on waiting to connect. 075108 is your verification code for Krypto. Rebtel charges three times higher than other companies for international calls. Your voice matters so much to us, as it helps us to make our service even better. It chooses the best method to route the call. Rebtel aims to solve the problems that any migrant encounters when crossing a border, whether fleeing for something or racing towards something better: communications, work and banking problems. Rebtel charged me for it but my Sprint charged me also. No problem. Hi Filippo, thanks a lot for sparing your time writing us a review! Like now l need to call Africa with the minutes l bought but no minutes. Rebtel is a tech company building services to. You will enjoy top quality calls as you won't need any internet connection. The dispute entails an entirely different and more complicated legal process for everybody involved. When I complained to them directly I got nowhere . Reply. But when seeing all of prior reviews, seems like i have to take a step backHence please advise if this is a genuine app and all our calls/data's aren't recorded ? Hi Vijen, Thanks for your time in writing us a review! Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? $10 a month unlimited to Philippine Smart customers. At first I was doubtful but I gave it a try anyway. Thank you for that! Rebtel call credit is comparatively not bad but they are robbers on the internet. Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore, Thank you for your nice feedback, Na! Thank you for downloading the Rebtel app! So far I've made two phone calls and they've both been easy and smooth procedures. It’s very easy to use and the voice… It’s very easy to … Please contact us at support@rebtel.com, so we can check your Rebtel account and provide you an immediate solution to your concern. Thank you for downloading the Rebtel app! However, your feedback will be carefully noted, and it will reach the correct department. Indeed, it is our commitment to provide you an excellent call quality at a low price. Receive SMS online FREE using our disposable/temporary numbers from USA, Canada, UK, Russia, Ukraine, Israel and other countries. All cool, a perfect way for a cheap call around the world! I wanted to make a call yesterday, but Couldn't be able to use the credit that’s in my Previous account because I was using a different phone number. Thanks. Hi Donald, Your opinion matters to us! United States phone number +17724108974 receive text messages online. Useful. Check back soon! Thank you! There are so many privacy and data breaches recent and past and hence need to make sure all of our customer/client accounts are safe and securePlease advise as there aren't any phone numbers at all !!! A great product. What do I do? Hi Colin, Thanks for writing us a review! You always deserve the best calling experience. Quality is great. Rebtel has several unique and useful features like:-You get a unique number for every contact you add in your Rebtel Contact List. Redeem a Rebtel coupon code you discovered on Giving Assistant by copying it and clicking the link to be directed to Rebtel.com. Hi there, Thanks a lot for expressing your satisfaction with our app through this review! great rates and quality calls!. //Liza, Thank you for your appreciation of our service, Nure. Thanks! We are happy that we became the medium to connect you with your family and friends! I just put my headphones and I am lost in conversations with my mother. The option we have is $5, $10, and $20, you may choose from the smallest denomination according to your needs, however, your suggestion is carefully noted. You mentioned that you already purchased the $1 for 20 minutes to call Ghana, if you already received the confirmation receipt, therefore, the credits was already added to your Rebtel account. Hi Veerendra, Thanks a lot for writing us a review! Straight forward. //Liza, Your business and trust mean a lot to us, Hum! We are glad to know that you're satisfied with our service. Excellent service with responsive staff.Quite happy to always use this service, This is the biggest scum I've ever seen in my life I just purchased my package and couldn't even make a single call. Kindly share with us your registered email address or phone number at support@rebtel.com so we can check and help you. We hope to have you for many more years to come. That’s not RebTel’s fault, or any other service for that matter. many of my friends have appreciated the services greatly. Hi Vasilis, thanks for the 5 star rating and for the wonderful comment! Web-based Calling is under development. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Web-based Calling is under development. They take money's any how from your account without enroll auto recharge it's very ridiculous what poss me off is when you call the customer service no one will talk to you to address your complaints this practice proves their fraudulent activities. Try now, your first call is free. Macao Phone Number +85368425054 Refresh this page. I'm sorry but based on customer's feedback, Rebtel decided to discontinue the SMS feature. No wi-fi? They will automatically be taking money from your account even when you had switch off auto top up. Cost effective, and very clear and uninterrupted calls. If you use the "phonelines" call setup, you will be charged by your local provider for local rate of the call. I'm new to this company but I love the product. Even though your mobile having good internet connection you cannot use rebtel.. only through wifi only it works. The App is very intuitive and does all the work. Rebtel VoIP is an easy way to make free calls and cheap international calls using WiFi, 3G or local access numbers! Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Check back soon! If you collect money from people, you must honor your end of the bargain.Asking the customer to pay more money before making calls is outright fraud.Please explain why you collect $1 for 20 minutes of calls; but those 20 minutes are not made availablePlease Refund My $1 or Give Me 20 Minutes Of Calls To Ghana.Scam Scam Scam. // Rebtel // STOP = Opt-out This is the exact experience we want all of our users to have. So far this one is the best with an affordable price tag and a very good call connection. Indeed, our website is designed to be navigated easily. Please sign in with your Rebtel account. So far this service is great! Deeply disappointed in you!!! US. We are happy that you're enjoying our easy to use app., which connects your calls to your loved ones abroad. Hi Charles, Thanks a lot for writing us a review! A terrific, clear, easy to set up and easy to use service. Email Address: support@rebtel.com. How to Redeem a Coupon Code at Rebtel. Enjoy calling with Rebtel! We would love to hear more about your experience, so please feel free to contact us at support@rebtel.com with a detailed explanation of your issue. Useful. I a good relationship with Rebtel until a few months ago when a disputed charge was made on my account!! From: #054****0FD4. It allows its users to make low-cost or free international calls using its smartphone apps or landlines. Hi Ahmad, Thanks a lot for your time in writing us this review! We can assure you that we are doing our best working with our suppliers in Philippines to lower the rates while still maintaining our excellent call quality, so hopefully we'll be able to offer cheaper rates, and add more numbers to the Philippine limited plan! First, we had problems when making recharges: Rebtel would restrict the number of recharges we could make in … Is there something that we could do you change it into a 5 star? Don't share it with anyone. From: +12032045838. Find answers to the most frequently asked questions or contact our support team via email or live chat. © 2021 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. its good keep it up.. All rights reserved. /Liza. If you don't have the app for Android or Iphone, you don't want to add contacts or you are … Kindly send an email to support@rebtel.com, and indicate your phone number, so we can take a look at your Rebtel account and provide you the solution! Now you are all set to start using the best international calling service. We really appreciate you sharing this with us. Thanks! Please don’t limit the number to call in the Philippines during this crisis so can help my fellow countrymen who are needs to call because of the COVID-19 and typhoon and please lower the monthly fees so someone can afford it to purchase during this crisis.Thank you. Talk to our team. Strongly recommend! Thank you for your love and support of our service, Marilyn! Yxr98KNxeeX . Rebtel Jakobsbergsgatan 16 111 44 Stockholm, Sweden. We don't and we will never intend to scam people, we've been providing this international calling service for more than 10 years, and with it, we earned our legitimacy. Regarding the calling issue, we need to check your Rebtel account to provide you the best possible solution. I think this is SCAM! I bought GLOBAL UNLIMITED and in practice it was limited . NO hidden or extra fees like many other services. Site is well design and easy to navigate. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the service that we provide because it's user friendly and you are experiencing a great call quality. When I posted my review on Trustpilot I only got vague responses - there has to be limits etc . Enjoy your calls! Hi Taye, Thanks for writing us a review! Kindly send an email to our support channel support@rebtel.com, and indicate your phone number. Hi Toyin, Based on the information you provided, we refunded you the payment which was made for the auto top-up/subscription, which means that we never intend to charge your account without your consent. I'm having trouble calling. Here is your Rebtel PIN: 1247. Hi Jon, Thanks a lot for sparing your time for writing us this beautiful review! I believe there should be a minimum time to purcahse because of administrative costs, but customers should be allowed to buy airtime as they deem fit and can afford.3. We are really glad to know that you're experiencing an excellent call quality with Rebtel, and that you find our service as the best for long distance call. Thanks for recommending Rebtel! Happy calling! Reply. Check out what 7,124 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,481-2,500 Reviews out of 6,993 If you want detailed information, please contact us at support@rebtel.com. Continue enjoy calling with Rebtel! We are always ready if you need our help! //Liza, Hi Peachy, thanks for giving us a shot! Hi,I'm Meena and planned to get a Rebtel account very soon. am using rebtel from past 4 months , intially it is good. Please send us an email to support@rebtel.com with your phone number in international format so we can investigate the problem. Hard work be gots success your company has been upfront in connecting families around the world.job well done. //Liza. I love this app and their service. 1. Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! We use Rebtel for calls and recharges to Cuba (as a couple, we have two accounts). Welcome to Rebtel Rebtel works on any phone without installing software or an internet connection. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? One can trust this facilities; which is easier and much comfortable to use to contact your near and dear ones with Rebtel. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the excellent service that we provide. On 11/2/2020, I used Rebtel 3 minutes trial for the first time and like it.

Columbus Senior Resources, Cumulative Frequency Table And Graph, Huawei Ascend Mate 2, Independent Pharmacy Ownership, Goldilocks Zone Drishti Ias,